Hay dryer AGRIFRIGOR™

Produce quality hay!

Weather is and remains a decisive factor for making hay. Weather changes are trending to becoming more frequent – thus a technical system for hay drying with dehumidification is essential nowadays. It provides the farmer with planning and quality reliability. With the AGRIFRIGOR™ method wilted grass is dried to hay of best quality independently of the weather.

  • Made in Germany
  • Easy operation
  • Fully automatic control
  • Long service life
  • Quiet operation

Our products

Dehumidifiers – Heat pumps

With an AGRIFRIGOR™ dehumidifier air is conditioned for drying hay. The process is particularly economical and effective by using a heat pump.

Ventilators

To achieve the best hay-drying results quality you additionally need a powerful radial fan. This provides the necessary pressure and aeration.

AGRICONTROL

A hay drying system can be operated with the standard AGRIMAT control of the AGRIFRIGOR™. An AGRICONTROL Siemens S7 can be superordinated and individually control all switching operations, and a screen displays the current system status.

Individual consultation appointment

Our experts will be happy to advise you on the planning and implementation of your projects. Together we will find a perfect customised solution.

Arrange an appointment

Know-How

Since 1963 we produce customised solutions for agricultural engineering and we have acquired extensive expertise in all aspects of all topics. We are glad to share our expertise with you.

Technical hay drying and its advantages

Better planning and quality assurance, more flexibility, independence from weather conditions, less risk of fire, and increased profitability: There are numerous reasons why farmers and operating companies invest in ultra-modern technical hay drying plants, with heat pump, and air dehumidifier.

Designed to meet requirements as the basis for economical hay drying

Hay drying plants can be integrated into new buildings as well as into existing barns. In order for farmers to fully exploit the advantages of effective and at the same time energy-efficient hay drying, numerous individual factors must be taken into account when designing the plant.

Quality in quantity – professional hay and plant drying

Good hay quality is no coincidence, rather it comes from making the right decisions. There are clear definitions and guidelines that go into evaluating hay quality. We cannot influence weather conditions, so the use of a technical hay drying plant is nowadays indispensable for a high quality hay yield.

How hay quality affects animal health

Anyone who keeps farm animals knows the relationship between good hay and general animal health. Good hay stimulates ruminant animals, e.g., cows and goats to ruminate. It promotes grazing behaviour with the rumen, prevents metabolic diseases, and has a positive effect on milk yield and quality.

Drying hay successfully: AGRIFRIGOR

  • Experts in agricultural engineering for more than 50 years
  • Advance in knowledge thanks to close contacts to institutes, universities and the dialogue with our customers
  • Innovational strength by modern, forward thinking product solutions
  • Utmost individuality by the modular system

References

Sweden

AGRIFRIGOR™
Dehumidifiers - Heat pumps for drying hay

Sweden

AGRIFRIGOR™
Dehumidifiers - Heat pumps for drying hay

Germany

AGRIFRIGOR™
Dehumidifiers - Heat pumps for drying hay

Contact

Heutrocknung AGRIFRIGOR™

Produzieren Sie Qualitätsheu!

Das Wetter ist und bleibt bei der Erzeugung von Heu ein entscheidender Faktor. Doch Wetterwechsel treten tendenziell häufiger auf – deshalb ist eine technische Anlage zur Heutrocknung mit Entfeuchtung heutzutage unabdingbar. Sie gibt dem Landwirt Planungs- und Qualitätssicherheit. Mit dem AGRIFRIGOR™-Verfahren wird angewelktes Gras unabhängig vom Wetter zu Heu in bester Qualität getrocknet.

  • Made in Germany
  • Einfache Bedienung
  • Vollautomatische Steuerung
  • Lange Standzeit
  • Leiser Betrieb

Unsere Produkte

Entfeuchter-Wärmepumpen

Mit einem AGRIFRIGOR™ Entfeuchter wird Luft zur Heutrocknung konditioniert. Das Verfahren ist durch Einsatz einer Wärmepumpe besonders wirtschaftlich und effektiv.

Ventilatoren

Für die beste Heutrocknungsergebnisqualität benötigen Sie zusätzlich einen leistungsstarken Radialventilator. Dieser sorgt für nötigen Druck und Durchdringung.

AGRICONTROL

Eine Heutrocknungsanlage kann mit der standardmäßigen AGRIMAT-Steuerung des AGRIFRIGOR™ betrieben werden. Eine AGRICONTROL Siemens S7 kann übergeordnet und individuell alle Schaltvorgänge steuern und ein Bildschirm zeigt den aktuellen Anlagenzustand an.

Individueller Beratungstermin

Unsere Experten beraten Sie gerne bei der Planung und Umsetzung Ihrer Projekte. Gemeinsam finden wir die maßgeschneiderte Lösung.

Termin vereinbaren

Know-How

Seit 1963 produzieren wir passgenaue Lösungen für die Agrartechnik und haben wir uns umfangreiches Fachwissen zu allen Themen erarbeitet. Gerne teilen wir unser Wissen mit Ihnen.

Technische Heutrocknung und ihre Vorzüge

Bessere Planungs- und Qualitätssicherung, mehr Flexibilität, Wetterunabhängigkeit, ein verringertes Brandrisiko und Steigerung der Wirtschaftlichkeit des Betriebes: Es gibt zahlreiche Argumente, die Landwirte und Betreiber veranlasst, in hochmoderne technische Heutrocknungsanlagen mit Wärmepumpe und Luftentfeuchter zu investieren.

Anforderungsgerechte Auslegung als Basis wirtschaftlicher Heutrocknung

Heutrocknungsanlagen können sowohl in Neubauten als auch in bestehende Scheunen integriert werden. Damit Landwirte die Vorteile einer wirkungsvollen und gleichzeitig energiesparenden Heutrocknung voll ausschöpfen können, müssen bei der Konzeption der Anlage zahlreiche individuelle Faktoren berücksichtigt werden.

Qualität in Quantität – professionelle Heu- und Pflanzentrocknung

Eine gute Heuqualität ist kein Zufall, sondern das Resultat der richtigen Entscheidungen. Es gibt klare Definitionen und Richtlinien, die in die Bewertung der Heu-Qualität miteinfließen. Insbesondere durch die unbeeinflussbaren Wetterbedingungen ist der Einsatz einer technischen Heutrocknungsanlage für eine qualitativ hochwertige Heuausbeute heutzutage unverzichtbar.

Wie sich die Heuqualität auf die Tiergesundheit auswirkt

Wer Nutztiere hält, weiß um die Wechselwirkungen von gutem Heu und der allgemeinen Tiergesundheit. Gutes Heu regt Wiederkäuer z. B. Kühen und Ziegen zum Wiederkauen an, fördert das Fressverhalten mit großem Pansenanteil, beugt Stoffwechselerkrankungen vor und wirkt sich positiv auf die Milchleistung und -qualität aus.

Erfolgreich Heu trocknen: AGRIFRIGORTM

  • Seit über 50 Jahren Experten in der Agrartechnik
  • Wissensvorsprung durch engen Kontakt zu Instituten, Universitäten und den Dialog mit unseren Kunden
  • Innovationskraft durch moderne, weiter gedachte Produktlösungen
  • Höchstmaß an Individualität durch Baukastensystem

Referenzen

Schweden

AGRIFRIGOR™
Wärmepumpen zur Heutrocknung

Schweden

AGRIFRIGOR™
Wärmepumpen zur Heutrocknung

Deutschland

AGRIFRIGOR™
Entfeuchter – Wärmepumpen zur Heutrocknung

Kontakt